We are located in the Netherlands, but we connect and collaborate worldwide.

PhotonDelta Foundation High Tech Campus 31 5656 AE Eindhoven The Netherlandsoffice@photondelta.com +31 (0) 85 112 43 37
Connect with us


Media relations


The team

Karin Appeldoorn

Manager PhotonDelta Office

Stijn van den Broek

Event Manager

Qurein Biewenga

Fund Manager

Eelko Brinkhoff

Chief Executive Officer

Nilufar Bulut

Programme Manager Strategic Partnerships

Keerthana Chennampally

Project Coordinator Human Capital

Ahmed El-Kadars

National Growth Fund Programme Manager Industrialisation

Diana Garcia

National Growth Fund Programme Manager Applications

Suzanne van Grootel

Project Manager Talent Attraction & Engagement

Sigrid van Hettema

People & Culture Manager

Erwin Holtland

Investment Manager

Jevgenija Kiknavelidze

Event Specialist

Robyn Laskey

Online Marketing & Content Specialist

Wouter Lintsen

Project Manager Talent Quality & Education

Floris Maassen

Marketing & Communications Manager

Inez Oberg


Anita Pichaud

Project Coordinator

Abdul Rahim

Ecosystem Manager

Oded Raz

Scientific Programme Manager

Anne Sampson

Advisor PhotonDelta Growth Fund

Harriette Sanders

Office Assistant

Jorn Smeets

Lydie Smets

Programme Director PhotonDelta Growth Fund

Evi Somers

Programme Director Human Capital

Petra Vojnović

Online Marketing Assistant

Carol de Vries

Chief Strategy and Startup Development

Laurens Weers

Chief Financial Officer

Supervisory board

René Penning de Vries (on the left picture)

Frits van Hout

Benno Oderkerk

Bert Pauli

Vinod Subramaniam

Lex Kerssemakers

Frans Scheper

Christa Hooijer